Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Mary Vosevich
Mary Vosevich
Vice President for Facilities Management and Chief Facilities Officer
Location
UK Facilities Management
Phone
(859) 257-5929
Email
mary.vosevich@uky.edu
Angie Martin
Angie Martin
Vice President for Financial Planning and Chief Budget Officer
Location
University Budget Office
Phone
(859) 257-9830
Email
angie.martin@uky.edu
Bryan T Nichols
Brian Nichols
Chief Information Officer
Location
UK Information Technology Services
Email
bnichols@uky.edu
Penny Cox
Penny Cox
Treasurer
Todd Shupp
Todd Shupp
Chief Investment Officer
Location
University Financial Services
Phone
(859) 218-3901
Email
todd.shupp@uky.edu
James Frazier
James Frazier
Associate Vice President for Administration
Location
UK Administrative Services
Phone
(859) 257-2320
Email
jamespfrazier@uky.edu
Talitha B. Routt
Thalethia Routt
Acting Associate Vice President for Institutional Equity and Equal Opportunity
George Ward
George Ward
Associate Vice President for Economic Development and Real Estate
Location
UK Coldstream Research Campus
Phone
(859) 231-8324
Email
george.ward@uky.edu
Jospeh Monroe
Joseph Monroe
Chief, University of Kentucky Police Department
A professional headshot of Julie Balog. She is smiling and wearing tortoiseshell glasses with a purple collared shirt and a suit jacket.
Julie Balog
Associate Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Location
UK Marketing and Brand Strategy
Phone
(859) 562-2141
Email
julie.balog@uky.edu
A professional headshot of Mark Birdwhistell. He is wearing a black suit and a blue tie.
Mark Birdwhistell
Senior Vice President for Health and Public Policy
Location
Office of Government Relations and Public Policy
Phone
(859) 323-1100
Email
mark.birdwhistell1@uky.edu
a headshot of Jay Blanton smiling wearing a white collared shirt and a blue tie. The background is a gradient of grey.
Jay Blanton
Associate Vice President, Chief Communications Officer
Location
UK Public Relations and Strategic Communications
Phone
(859) 699-0041
Email
jay.blanton@uky.edu
This is a photo of Gina Dugas.
Gina Dugas
Acting Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
This is a photo of Melissa Frederick.
Melissa Frederick
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
Heath Price
Heath Price
Associate Vice President for Partnerships
Email
hp@uky.edu